Gaining the proper education is very prominent particularly when looking for a good job

Education Helps with Job Finding

At present, a wide range of people competes to gain a better life by collecting much money. One of ways to reach that is getting a job which they have to have a higher education or a college degree. Yet, some argue that is not a must for people acquire education, main point they have to start working after completing their school and gaining the experience in the job. In this case, I strongly believe that I disagree if the individuals have to work after finishing their basic school.

In globalization era, the competition of vacancies is very tight. It can be seen that the total of the human life population always increases year by year. For example, the populations of Indonesians approximately at 1.9 million people in 1990s, that increased to 2.2 million persons solely in 20 years later. This is proved that with the huge popularity compare with the same amount job fields. So, if people want to become breadwinners, they have to have several tricks like having best educational background or improving their language especially English with taking courses.

However, although the citizens after completing their studies, they think to how earn money. may they reckon how get it soon as possible, so they try to apply in many companies as a labour. This not wrong, but the experience that they obtain only in the small area since they cannot compete with a great deal of university graduater in the level of education. For instance, a school leaver who prefer to work for years, he will be lost with new comer who have better education. Instead he novel comer will get the higher position.

The aforementioned evidence that gaining education is more prominent particularly in looking or job although, they will not get experience for a while.