We can not function without doctors because they are more important than inventors.. A/D?

We can't live without doctors because they are more important than inventors..

Nowadays, in modern era, there are a lot of useful inventions in order to make people's lives easier than in the past. However, several people believe that doctors are more important than inventors so as to reach healthy life. I would argue from both point of view.

People who live in sophisticated era will understand that inventors are absolutely important for people's life because they find many inventions which are obviously useful in lots of sectors such as medical, construction, sport, and many others. For example, Thomas Alfa Edison, the person who found the lamp, prove that everyone in this planet needs lamp for their life including a doctor. He needs lamp in order to help their job when they treat their patient or in surgery process. As a result, inventors are also essential for them.

However, several people argue that inventors are not as important as doctors because they help people directly and medicine. In addition, doctors's services are more essential for them because they safe many life and treat people who have diseases. Furthermore, nowadays, there are some doctors who are willing to work voluntary while inventors are not which means that people must buy their inventions by their own money. Hence, doctors are extremely neccessary and important for human life.

To sum up, it is clear to me that although doctors are essential for human life, I believe that inventors are substantial as well. Besides, in my opinion, both of them should work together to make peole's lives better than now.