My Friends - a Challenging Paragraph

Hi

The teacher asked us to write a paragraph which contains these words

(Inclination, animosity, obscure, obliterate, low-key, intrepid, befuddled, befuddled, approbation, arbitrate, personify)

Here is my paragraph please check it if I use the proper meaning of the words

My Friends

Last summer, I spent my vacation with three friends. They have different personalities. Each one of them had an inclination to do things they thought were right. My first friend was Tony. He was totally confused and preferred to stay/ remain a low-key all the time. For instance, when we wanted to go out and have fun outside, he always turned us down. Actually, that type of personality affected him badly because he got no sympathy with people around him. Accordingly, the community around him always befuddled him. The second personality was George who is a personification of misogynistic. In fact, he hated women too much, and he could not obliterate a bad experience in the past from his memory. The last character was Ryan who was sociable and intrepid. For example, when there was a quarrel, usually for obscure reasons, between two people, he liked to act as an arbitrator to get them back together and get rid of the animosity between them so they reconcile their differences. Also, he was always treated by others with great approbation due to his achievements in life. In brief, spending my vacation with different types of personalities was really exciting for me. I got to learn about difference personalities and how to behave with them.