What is your favorite food to eat? how do you prepare it?

I would like to mark my essay, since i wanna know whether my grammar, organization and so on are correct or not.

please help me...

As you know, food is very significant to live our lifetime, since there are many types of significant nutrition for those who live, exercise and so on. I suppose that if you are a person, you will have favorite food more than one. Of course, it could indicate healthy, traditional and junk food as if hamburger that calls junk food. In my case, I am fond of having egg-roll with a tuna as a side dish for three meals a day. Thus, I would like to explain why it is my preferred food that is based on the three reasons above and how to cook egg-roll in this essay.

First of all, nowadays, the majority of people tend to choose processed food as their daily meals, since it can effectively save time which is considered as money in our modern community. However, there are some negative effects, which include artificial elements, in processed food. In comparison, my ideal food, egg-roll that also could save time to eat as well as include positive nutrition such as protein, which is essential for building and repairing tissue and keeping your body strong and healthy.

When we eat some food at home or in dining room, most important thing is how food delicious is. For instance, some people said "food is an art". This means that food looks like an attractive picture and a beautiful statue; nevertheless, if taste is not suitable for a person, everything is not necessary to evaluate food. On the contrary, my favorite food has the advantage of people that whoever cooks folder egg, it can be very delicious. Make sure that it encourages people to easily try to make it for other people who share food with each other.

I guess I will make you want to try my favorite food. Well, I suggest you how to make egg-roll. At the beginning of cooking, you should prepare some of eggs, tuna tin, small cut vegetable such as carrot, and salt, which depends on what tastes you want. Especially eggs, you have to break it in a bowl after that you add everything in a bowl and mix those things by using spoon for approximately thirty seconds. Second, you spread those things on a frying pan and fry. Finally, while you are frying, the key point is you should fold mixed egg like sushi roll. If you want to add some sauce on made food, you can add whatever you want. However, I recommend you ketchup and steak sauce are suitable.

In conclusion, I talked about why I like this food and how to make it. I hope I will attract you try to cook it and want to share information about taste.