IELTS essay : About factors of job satisfaction

Hello everyone,

Please help me to check my second essay. I hope it will have some development from previous one.

Topic : As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

At present, it is obvious that a main part of adult life is spent at work. Therefore, self-satisfaction in job is one of components, which creates wellbeing in people's life. In the meantime there are many factors that conduce to job satisfaction. This essay will describe some examples of factors that create delighted at job and, so some examples of practical expectation that occur in reality of life's.

To begin with, if we look back at our decisions when we got a job opportunity. We will be found that there are simple things that help people to accept or deny a job, such as acceptable salary, experienced work, or close to home. There are basic factors that make people to admit a job, and lead to satisfying about their job.

However, in practical situations, the decision in a job or job satisfaction reasons can be different up to personal experiences or ages. For instance, some new graduated students prefer bid companies to small companies, because they can learn good standard office systems of those companies. While small or unknown companies may not afford desirable standards for the graduated students. For a further example, some expatriate workers are influenced by attracting cultures or civilization of other countries, are designing to work aboard. These are examples of other factors that can contribute to job satisfaction.

In conclusion, job satisfaction can be affected by many determinants, which up to people's circumstances, ages or experiences that they would like to take from their selected work.