TOEFL: The Face-to-Face communication makes it easy to understand emotion senses.

Hi Every one, I need to check my essay grammatically. I will have a TOEFL exam in September. Thank you for your attention in advance

TOPIC . Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, email, or telephone calls. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

As the rapid development of technology, many communication tools make it easy to communicate with others. Today, Face-to-Face communication is relatively substituted by new ways of services such as e-mail, telephone, or even letter. As far as I am concerned, Face-to-Face communication is still the best of way to talk with others.

To begin, Face-to-Face communication is the best way to figure out the interpersonal relationships. People can use their hands and eyes to strengthen talking with others. They can encourage others to continue speaking with them. However, in other forms of communication, it is not the interaction may not last as long as it does when we meet someone face to face. For an instance, by using Face-to-Face communication, we can communicate with others for an hour; because we can show that we are tend to keep our speaking. Other forms of communication such as e-mail or letter, last for a while. By new types of tools, however, we have plenty of choices, but the lack of emotional senses during communication is still evidence.

Face-to-Face communication is the best way for everyone to eliminate vague misconception that may occurs in writing. A person's body language tells us if they are disagree or not inclined to continue speaking with us. By watching your friend's behavior, it can easy to figure out whatever he tries to express. We can watch their emotional senses such as aggressive manners or their happiness. For an example, we may chat someone to know each other, but may conceal our feelings or are not capable of expressing our emotion. As a result, we always try to know each other by a face- to- face meeting.

In conclusion, however, many people use new methods of communication, but they still prefer to meet each other face to face. The Face-to-Face communication makes it easy to understand emotion senses. Indeed, with plenty of communication tools, why we feel lonely more than many years ago?