Extinction of some languages can cause serious problems

In past few years, people tend to speaking together in common languages. Therefore, many languages have vanished. Every year several languages die out from the world and without them life will be easier ; however, many people put forward that a huge number of culture will be disappear. I take the view that loss of languages will bring about many culture disappearance.

Many people believe that languages' death is essential on account of alleviating of communication's difficulties. For instance, less variety of languages can make a profound impact on tourism industry and businesss which will make them easier. Moreover a number of languages courses in educational system will be decrease. Consequently, common languages make life appropriate for foreigner. However, many experts believe death of languages has a lot of drawbacks.

On the other hand, many people do acknowledge that different languages are vital owing to saving various cultures. They believe that different languages show our cultural roots. Every language represent a culture. As a result different languages helps preserve customs and lifestyles of every nation. Hence, every single language contain cultural symbol of its country which it is prudent to be keep safe.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that extinction of some languages can cause serious problems. In addition, there is no virtue in disappearace of different language