Experienced learning or classroom learning?

Knowlegde can be asborbed in two most common ways: by experience or by authentic education in classroom. Eventhough, each has its own pros and cons, I still regard the classroom instruction as the more importance source of learning.

First of all, it is undeniable that learning by eperience can bring us a lot of benefits, for example like the flexibility in studying. One does not have to register for a class in an university to be eligible for the studying, he just live his own life and gain knowlegde through all activities experienced. Let's take the engineering as an instance. An graduated engineering from an university may be better at theory knowlegde than a trained by experience engineering. However, the latter one would be good at practical issues such as how to repair a car in a fastest way, etc. Besides, personal experience method also has some disadvantages: the learner not focus o the studying or the knowlegde learn is not authentic and academic.

In constrast, classroom learning method can turn all the disadvantages of a experienced learning process into its advantages. Attending a classroom means that one can access to a numerous authentic material which have been standardized. Lecturers who bring knowlegde to students are always availble to answer any question arisen during the studying period. Library with wide range of studying material also plays as an useful facilitator for learners. Moreover, being a full-time learner also provides student with more time to dig into his favourable field. In spite of this, an enrolled student will be restricted to the time and place required by the learning institutions which turns out to be a disadvantage point.

All in all, I prefer the second method of learning by attending in an offline class for the benefits of concentrated knowlegde and effective tools of learning.