Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because

Hi dears,

I will be thankful if you correct my essay.

Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Nowadays, several languages die out every year. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. I agree with mixed of these opinions. I think if we have fewer or one popular language in word, it will be help us to communicate easier to each other in many fields. But in other hand, it cause ruin many thing such as cultures, religions, costumes and indigenous languages. I try to illustrate these aspects in following paragraphs.

To begin with, at the present time, world goes to globalization, and many people in world have to communicate to each other. They have to trade, voyage, go to university and migration to other countries. Clearly if there is one common and popular language in world, this is very easier for them to go to other countries or have trading with other people in the world. For example, my dad is manager of Car Company; he went to Germany for management courses in last year. Now, he says if I did not have good base on Germany language I could not pass those courses. Hence, a common language could be helpful for all people.

In the other hand, extinction of indigenous language cause to ruin many cultures, costumes, religions and literatures. These facts build many people and countries histories. These histories were built along many years and so many wars. For example, Greece language is common language in the old Greek. Greece people do many wars for conquering to other people. But now, with death of Greece language those attempts are destroy. Thus, it is very important to protect old and indigenous languages.

To put it in a nut shell, I think it is very good to have a common language in the world, but we should respect to protect indigenous languages from forgetting. We should save our wealthy costumes, cultures and literatures.