Every year some languages die out; language as the most important achievment

Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are a fewer languages in the world.

To what extend do you agree with this opinion?

From the entire fields of the human endeavor, we can consider the language as the most important achievement we made. However, as many places the human race has occupied and lived in all around the globe, as many languages have been developed .each language has its society and culture flavor. Some people want to take those flavors out and replace them by a mono flavor .although, they argue that the communication between people shall be easier, I shall disagree with that opinion and I prefer to keep our earth as spicy as it is.

Firstly, the most influenced area with language is art .The presence of many languages gives art a lot of diversity. In other words and for example, poets shall describe nature, moon, rivers and even women in different ways, because each language has its unique style .this Variety shall rich our life instead of the mono language which may colored our life into a single boring mono color.

Furthermore, our presence on earth is depending on our understanding and analyzing to the ancient civilizations especially how they accommodated themselves with earth. Generation after generation, language played an essential rule in transferring the human knowledge and sciences to the next era .thereby any language die out we lose a part of this accumulative experiences . For example the ancient Egyptians have developed a tremendous number of sciences. But nowadays, and as their language has died out, most of their science are mysteries for us.

In conclusion, many language presence is serving a useful purpose .As it help us to keep knowledge continues improvement .also it contribute on art diversity which riches our life and breaks our routine.