emergency money; spend your earned money immediately or save it for future ?

well ,hi , this is my first to write something in here , if somebody happen to read my essay , I will appreciate your advise . Anyway ,I will try my best to seek any chance to improve my writing skill .and I'm happy make friends with you !

Spend your earned money immediately or save it for future ?

People always happy about what they have earned by working , some people prefect to spend it all at once ,while others, like me ,want to save it as planned for future use .

First of all ,we will never tell what would happen next , so saving money means we can use it when emergencies .For example ,in today's society , we can never deny that medical fee has become one of the biggest financial problem a family faced with . If one has a surgery or even some little health problem , that saved money can be a great help .Especially it has become a impossible thing to borrow a great of money form colleagues .

Except that , saving money is also a good way to increase the number on our bank account . Taking a example ,nowadays ,we could find out that white-collar workers have become more and more aware of the importance of saving money . They shuttle between banks or stock markets .and it turns out that some people who excel to manage finances finally make a fortune .

In the end ,if we use up our earnings immediately ,we couldn't find extra money to support our future family . Reports and news have always come into us that an increasing number of the 80's generation have to depend on their elderly parents to support their own family .Those poor parents struggled for years and years would have enjoyed the rest of their lives but failed to have to spend all the savings they have to help their sons or daughters. everyone should feel sad about the news .One of reasons why it would happen that is because our new generation lacking of sense of responsibility and have no idea of saving money .

As I mentioned above, it dose that we can use some of our earnings to enjoy our life , however , just keep in mind that do not spend it all immediately , save it for your future is a moderate way for your future life .