Education plays fundamental role in the growth of a country

Hi guys ! I'm newbie here, hope will get supports from you. I really do appreciate your helps to studying progress.

Topic: education is the single most important factor in the development of a country.

Among the vital factors affecting both individuals and the country's progress, education, indeed, has the highly influential impact on the growth of a nation, or else, promoting the quality of society and so on. Hence, due to these significances of this major, it is commonly admitted that the responsibility for the development of a country is solely of the education. In my perspective, apart from the inevitable benefits mentioned above, there are other factors that are evidently proved to be either essential or even more necessary than education, which are health and national cultural value.

To begin with, heath is incontrovertibly considered as the most important factor of individuals' living standards and demands, and moreover the investment in health along with the design of health financing policies should be addressed in terms of the interaction between health and economic performance. It is clearly seen that poverty, infant malnourishment and morality adversely affect the life expectancy, moreover, the growth of a nation. To prevent these issues from deteriorating, in other word, from not reducing the development of economy, the governmental policies of national health care, health insurance and health surveillance should be considerably implemented, therefore, the healthy population increasing leading to being a wealthier country.

Furthermore, the tangible value of one country mainly depends on its culture relating to the fact the absence of the long-established tradition means the irrelevant existence of a nation where cross-cultures acquired from the globalization are absolutely merged together. Thus, there should be governmental consideration on this major not only to conserve the very essence of a country but also to assist in increasing the pace of economic rates. Nowadays, the purposes of many tourists are usually about exploring the new, unique culture of a country, resulting in the fact that if the cultural tourism is more subsidized, it will certainly attract a lot of foreign investment in that country leading to the international commerce being more dynamic.

To conclude, it is true that education has played fundamental roles in the growth of a country, however, not being the sole factor. In addition, to the development of a nation, there are other significant approaches such as economy, healthcare and culture.