Education brings up more job opportunities for those who are educated.

Just want some feedback on my writing.. thank you.

Education, without a doubt, can affect a person's future. Many job opportunities are opened for those who are more educated. A good education will not only bring talented students into the country, but also increase our life styles. Education is definitely one of the most important factors in the development of a country because it opens up job opportunities, brings up more talented individuals into the country, and increases our living styles.

Many job opportunities are opened up because of education. A proper education teaches people skills and knowledge they will need in their careers. As people become more educated, more job opportunities will be opened to the educated individuals who process the qualifications to succeed in those jobs. Therefore, education serves a key to unlock job opportunities.

A good education will also attach many talented individuals into the country. For instance, there are many foreign students choosing to study in Canada every year. They explain that for studying in Canada of is because the education system in here is better than back home. After finishing their degree, many of those students choose to stay in Canada because they are attracted by the job opportunities in Canada than back home. Hence, a good education will attract talented individuals into the country.

Education also increases our life styles. As we know more and more about our living surrounding, we can now make a choice for a better life style. For example, through education, we now understand that some common household products or insulation, such as asbestos, can cause cancer. Since then, we have switched to a safer and healthier alternative; a step towards a better and healthier life styles.

In summary, education is one of the most important factors in the development of a country. Education brings up more job opportunities for those who are educated. A good education in the country can attract foreign students to study abroad and work in the country. Also, education increases our awareness of dangerous substances in our living surrounding, thus we will choose a safer and healthier alternatives, promoting a healthier and better life style.