Eating @ Home or in Restaurants?HOME food comes with freedom, low cost & high quality

Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer?

In general eating always is very important in our life. There are some people who prefer to eating at food stands or restaurant, however other people who prefer to prepare and eating food at home. Bothe options have their advantages and disadvantages. I prefer to eat food at home for three reasons: freedom, save money, and quality.

First of all, the difference between eating at home and eating at restaurant is freedom. I can enjoy when I eat at home. For example, I can watch TV and I can put any channel I want; moreover, I can play video game or call my friends. However, I can smoke when I eat at home. On other hand, when I eat at restaurant, I have to obey rules. I can wear anything I need when I eat at home; also, I can eat at kitchen or on bedroom.

Second, the difference between eating at home and eating at restaurant is save money. Eating at home always is one of the best ways to save money. For instance, I can buy food for all my family in whole week; also, when I have a party at my home, I can cook food for everyone there. On the other hand, when I bring food from restaurant, it is expensive for me. Eating at restaurant is more expensive than eating at home.

Third, the difference between eating at home and eating at restaurant is quality. Home is always clean and healthy. For example, I can cook any food I want without oil; as well, I can put any taste I need sweet or spicy. On other hand, eating at restaurant is not healthy because they put more oil in food; still, I'll be overweight.

In conclusion, I prefer to eat at prepare and eating food at home because freedom, save money, and quality.