Eating at Home or at a Restaurant? I prefer HOME

Although some people prefer to have lunch at the restaurants but I prefer to eat at home. I think eating at home is cheaper, healthier and also faster than eating out.

When you go to the restaurant you don't pay only for the meal, you also have to pay for the service provided. you have to spend in average about 10$ for a simple meal but if you buy the ingredients and make the food by yourself it costs about 3$ that is much more cheaper than eating out and you can save lots of money.

In addition when you are eating out you don't aware of the ingredients that you are eating maybe some dirty vegetables or spoiled fruits in your meal, but when you are making the food yourself you are sure that you are eating a healthy food. Besides fast foods are usually full of fat and calories which are harmful for our healthy and make us gain weight and become fat.

The last reason that I prefer to eat at home is that eating home takes less time than going out. By using new baking tools such as microwaves you can cook the meal in couple of minutes, but if you want to eat out you should drive the car to the restaurant if you are lucky and don't stick in traffic it's about 15 minutes and you have to spend time for ordering the food and waiting 20 minutes in average for preparation of your order. Totally it takes about an hour to eat out that is so longer than eating home.

Finally beside the reasons I explained for eating out making food is a hobby for me and I really enjoy cooking In conclusion eating home is much better for me than going to the restaurant wasting time and money and eating unhealthy food.