Earth-exploration energy is a high acceptable solution.

As Earth runs out of natural resources, we have started to look to space for solutions. However, some people argue that this is wrong thing to do, and instead we should look for alternative solutions here on Earth. To what extent do you agree with them? What alternatives might there be to exploiting space for natural resources?

Today's issue is natural resources. As seen, most people need more resources of energy in order to fulfill their needs. For some people, they claim space exploration as a solution, but it is not always true since this notion brings enormous drawback rather than the advantage. In my opinion, earth-exploration energy is a high acceptable solution.

Increasing supply and demand some natural resources is predominant reason why virtually resource experts claim that worldwide people have to seek out an alternative solution as soon as possible. Populer notion comes to solve this problem, in which some asteroid in the space is offered as a solution namely space mining. Neil deGrasse Tyson, a well-known American astrophysics, reveals space mining has enormous potential to improve human life. For instance, if team of space mining can haul an asteroid which has the size of a house to earth, this material could give more platinum rather than has been mined in world's history.

However, this idea is criticized by some opponent due to wasting money to much. Peter Diamandis, the founders of asteroid-mining company, estimates that the total of budget in order to carry out this notion is from $300 billion to $5 trillion. The great number of money leads critics to promote simple technology as alternative solution on the Earth. While I argue with this view, since the Earth has tremendous potential resources that can be used, I also claim that some earth power can be a solution for such problem namely wind, water and solar power.

In conclusion, the space exploration in order to carry out resources less likely have positive impact in human needs while the earth exploration resources is the best form. Worldwide people can produce the great amount of energy from the earth namely wind power and solar power.