With no doubt, Experience is the best teacher

With no doubt, experience is the best teacher which teaches individuals how to treat or make a decision in the future. There is certain inevitability that elder people have more experience than young people and they can make a better decision when encounter difficulties.

A large number of people are united in one belief that having experience helps them to handle their problems more effectively. For example, scientists who investigate natural phenomena are convinced that they can make a better conclusion when they get experience during their research and are able to cope with obstacles. Experience gives us valuable lessons which are gained by making mistakes. " Experience is a taskmaster teacher since it first examines individuals then teaches them," psychologists say.

On top of getting experience, individuals should make a real effort to learn about their faults and avoid from repeating them. It is with regret seen that some people repeat their mistakes several times and do not learn from them. On the other hand, we ought not to always get experience from our errors. Instead of that, we could learn some lessons from other individuals' adventures. For example, when some individuals come across problems in their careers and after that find a solution for it we can use their experience in favor of ourselves and avoid repeat same mistake in our job.

To sum up, I argue that experience is the best teacher. With the help of experience we are able to male logical decision so as to make progress. Having experience is a blessing. However, without experience we confront problems in our lives.