dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely -Education

[Revised GRE]-I-3- Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

The speaker says that the education system should help students to chose the fields which are suitable and interesting and in order to help them to get success .while I concede that it is really a good way to dissuade students from wasting time and to success sooner, in most cases it is just difficulty to realize.

As we know the key to accessing success is interesting and suitable. Albert Einstein and Van Gogh are

both famous on their free spirit , but just try to image how weird if Einstein go to paint and Van Gogh go to study physics. If it is really happened what we lost must be far beyond only two masters but the great science and art culture. So if we can design a education system which have the function to help students to choose their interesting and suitable subjects there are will be more ambitious young man .

However, it is very difficult to build such an education system. Because the system could not be as smart as a psychologist who have insight about human being's characteristics and could not have some magic power like the sorting hat in HARRY POTTER,and the educational resource limit the possibility of founding such education either. So in the mostly situations choosing which field to study almost depend students themselves. For instance ,Mark Zucherberg ,the founder of FACEBOOK ,who choose to give up studying psychology in Harvard and found FACEBOOK .He is the richest young man in the world now. So we can tell that the students' decision is much more useful and powerful.

Of course it will be better if we intend to design a education system not only focusing on teaching knowledge or culturing logical mind but also help students to choose the subject which they real suitable and interesting. For example ,employing some experts design the professional survey and after collecting and analyzing the results the school could provide some advices to students .By the way schools can offer more optional courses about the interact subject so student could find such matching feel by choosing different courses. But all of these are just suggestions the decision should be made by students of course .

In sum, interesting and suitable is very important to go to success .It is appreciable If a smart education system which can help students to choose the best field to strive built. But before this students should afford the responsibility of making the right decision for their lives .