Disadvantages of Facebook - be careful and use it 'scientifically'

It is obvious that modern technology plays an indispensable role in this modern times of life and Facebook, which is widely used, is one of the most common ones. Besides its advantages such as providing worldwide information, enabling us to keep in touch with faraway relatives or old friends, ... people, especially teenagers should avoid disadvantages that Facebook brings. Firstly, a young man can easily be addicted to Facebook then he will neglect his work as he wastes time surfing Facebook. Consequently, his routine life will also be badly influenced. On the other hand, numerous users take unfair advantage of privacy and freedom on this network to spread bad news or fake profiles and ID and so on, which can destroy people's knowledge and characters, as a result, they, particularly who are too young to use Facebook moderately, may get into social evils. Moreover, sitting in front of a computer hourly is really harmful to your health, causes illness and poor eyesight, which may leave you behind on all fields of life, your study, your job, your knowledge,... It is undeniable that using Facebook gives you abundant help, but you had better use it scientifically.To conclude, I would like to advise you to watch out while using Facebook.