'different people have different answer' - ielts task 2. definite happiness

Some people believe that the personal happiness is directly related with the economic success. Others argue that the happiness depends on completely other factors. Discuss both of the views and give your own opinion

my essay:

As to comprehend happiness, different people have different answer. A group of people go for the statement that the economic success is the most important and direct factor annotate happiness. Others, however, prefer to believe that the happiness is not base on economic success but is made up by many factors.

In my view, happiness to most of people should be constituted by three factors namely job satisfactory, harmonious family and economic base in some extent.

the economic success is one of the most important part to explain happiness. General speaking, we would not have reasons to purchase others interesting we want wthout economic success. However, economic success is not equal complete to happiness. Happiness whatever is definited by phiosophy or realisty always include many factors. So, only economic success offer material happiness and mental satisfactory also play signifant role as well as economic success.

Meanwhile, to realise happiness, we should know how make people feel a sense of happpiness. Harmonious family and job satisfactory are dispensable parts as economic success. To start with, job is not olny resourse of finance but also important life part because people will spend one-third life on it. what is crucial for a satisfied job. In addition, harmonious family is essential parts to comprise happiness. Family as warm harhour to prevent us to hurt from work or study is so vital that we don't ignore it.

To sum up, i would conceded that economic success is link to happiness. Dispate that, i agress that others factors are also connected with happiness, such as job satisfactory and harmonious family.