Developing of medical system in many sides keep people healthier and their life expectancy is higher

one of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, as the result of the developing of the medical system in many sides make people healthy and expectancy life people increase. In my opinion, there are some benefits and drawback people who are long age. Then following this essay I will give my strong reason.

First and foremost, the advantages of this, long life age make new chance which they have a very productive age's is very important for the development of the country. Based on data from WHO organization that China is example country in which success open a lot of jobs and develop their citizen to improve the economy country as the consequence china now become the giant economy in the world then they have a higher life expectancy rate. Moreover, long life also has an impact in society in which people have a good physically and mentality is still be needed their help in some side. For instance, The scientists or Professors still be needed of their knowledge and the ability for humankind although their age over sixty years. Finally, Durability and life chances are increased levels in which pushed up opportunities in develop of countries are also very large.

However there is contrast opinion says that good life expectancy has a lot of negative effect in humankind then the most problem is a high increase of medical care. The phenomenon of population ageing is directly related to what is known as health transition. According to an OECD report, the over-65 age group accounts for 40-50% of healthcare spending and they're per capita health care costs are three to five times higher than for those under 65. And there are fears that public expenditure could rise as the result of ageing happened in good life expectancy countries. This has impact continuously which countries will spend more money to give the treatment and good medical for them but the productivity work is not balance in which every year they decrease. As a consequence, make the fee of labor will incline dramatically. Therefore improvement in life expectancy significantly also increases the citizen life cost and country.

In conclusion, the positive of having high life expectancy is there are many populations of productive age that it is an essential part in the country's development. However, there is negative too, which high expectancy in the world make the cost of citizen increase significant mostly in medical care.