Are you too dependent on computers? [Argumentative essay outline + work]
I have a outline and I have to prepara for draft. Can you speak and give for me comment? I hope you can help me, bescause I will have a exam in this week. thanks you ^^
Outline
Introduction:
- People are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. It is used in business, education, electronics, mechanical , and entertainment..
- Despite many benefits of computers, there are also risks and problems from a constant prolonged usage of this device.
Body paragraps:
- Computers threaten human health by affecting eyes, brain and some other body parts. It causes of memory loss disease, insomnia disease...
- Also, it not only threaten the health of humans, but also make people so lazy and not think to anything.
- In addition , many people think that computers is very important to their life. And they view it as their best friend. However, I don't agree with comments.
Conclusion:
- In conclusion, depending on computers have many risks and problem in health or society.
- We can't do work on computers because it accustomed on using the computers.