A decision should be popular with others

People desire to make a good decision for their lives, but there are always many challenges that require another look to their situation. They need to find other ways to take the best decision which could be offered by their friends or other people who have experience. I do believe that making a decision would be much easier if others accept it. When a decision is popular with others, it provides more acceptance, satisfaction, and better result for someone who has to make it.

To begin with, everybody is willing to make a decision which accompanies with most acceptances. People feel better when others agree with their decision, and they assure that they can get through difficulty by taking advantages of other experience. If a decision is acceptable like a popular decision, surely it will bring more success.

Moreover, feeling more satisfaction for a new decision requires it being more popular. Everybody may feel happy while finding her or his decision is similar to other people's idea. For instance, when I had to choose between two various study fields, Biology or Med lab; I took my father's advice to be preferred with Biology. I was so satisfied with my decision, because I believed that my father knew better than me.

In addition, people always looking for the best result while making a new decision, and it mostly happen when it doesn't seem odd to others. For example, in a work place, any new idea about some projects could be difficult to prove, so employee need more support for his or her decision and it just possible if others show their agreements.

Finally, although making a decision is usually based on own belief, it is necessary for everybody to have other idea about his or her decision. It contributes to obtain the best result and more satisfaction which leads to a good progress.