These days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology

TOPIC:2

Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.

Why do you think that is? Recently

What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Art has been important in the world over the years. Nevertheless, there are few people in the public who are interested in art in recent times. The arguments are that people can easily make money in business, science and technology areas and also the robotic time which has impact on people force them to be computerized. These arguments will illustrate the point of view which will show some reasons of the lessen interests of people on art in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the time that we live now is mechanical period. So, everything we use everyday is automatic and people can easily pick up technological matters. For instance, a man is able to pay its payments on the Internet not going to the bank. Another example is that everybody uses mobiles, computers in their everyday life. So, people tend to be automatic and avoid creative activities. In conclusion, most of them concentrate on the science and technology not on the art.

Secondly, the economic sides are the most considered in the society after transition to capitalism. So, the ratio of people making money in business is more than the ratio of people making money in arts. For example, a businessperson takes profit his business every month by making huge money but the artist swallows in difficulty until he sells his paintings. Therefore, people analyze such real situations and decide to focus on business. As a result, many get away from the art by purpose making a lot of money on business sectors.

In conclusion, many people depreciate to work in art sector and have tendency to make great effort in science, technology and business in todays. Above analyzed the arguments are which they can make more profit in these sectors and become not creative. In order to increase peoples' interests in the arts governments should promote and subside the arts in the world.