The cutting-edge technology has led media to more accessible in individuals' lives.

It is more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media-rich society.

The cutting-edge technology has led media to more accessible in individuals' lives. It brings positive effects for society such as being famous, connecting and getting information, and having business. Yet, the negatives effects cannot be denied like manipulating and addicting. I believe that media takes a big role in daily human's activity.

Mass media has separated in every aspect in inhabitants particularly in order to make people to be more convenience. Firstly, because of media, many people become famous. For example, PSY, a male singer from South Korea became popular thanks to uploading video on social media. Secondly, easy access offered by internet leads people to improve knowledge and keep-in-touch by social media. Lastly, advertising on media facilitate people to sell the product. From media, people are able to create business particularly online business.

Media is of precarious influence for a large number of society. Firstly, the press is utilized for manipulating since candidate on political tried to brainwashing in order to win on election. For example, the candidate in the election attracted sand manipulated several population by advertising in electronic and mass media. Next, game-online provided by media brings consequences for youth which encourages people in addiction. They incline to be individualism because lack of sense in social life and quality time for studying.

To sum up, digital and non-digital media lead to be selfish and cause mind controller on society, however, the important part of media is applied in massive sector of routine. It is imperative that media should be utilized wisely for wide population.