Why do crime rates increase? How to arrest this issue?

It is a highly debatable issue that majority countries have a similar problem with high level of crime, therefore government should suggest best ways to reduce high crime rate. It is assumed that root of the problem is owing to a number of unemployed people. The purpose of the essay is to propose some decisions of this problem.

Some people commit the crime for their needs and someone because thay have much free time. One way to deal with it would be creating employment places. In particular, when people have a job and they will not have time to commit a crime because they will already have a stimulus and will not take a risk by commiting crime to ern money. So, If government creat such places, the high level of crime will increase.

Another worrying trend is that there are many criminals for whom the crime has become as a habbit and in this case another way to deal this problem would be severe punishments which would stop people by fear. For instance, in our country there is a severe law for car thiefs and If someone steal the car, he will get fifthteen years prison. Consequently, in our country the level of crime in this side very less.

Final suggestion would be using by both of these methods beacuse it really can reduce the level of crime and criminal can become more kind hearted person. In the long run, without crime life in the cities will be to better and we should wish for this.

To sum up, it is clear that employement places and severe punishments are the resolution for the problem but mankind should teach live without crime and violents.