Most countries are compared by economic success. Do you think any other factors?

Now a days, Many countries are compared themselves with other countries. Some people thought that Economic success is only the factor for comparison with others, while others believed that we need to consider other important factors along with economic success.

Education is one of the important factors for country development. If country provide the good education facilities and standard education system for people, the literacy rate is increased. Moreover, the organization and industries are well developed in that countries because of educated and talented people are increased. As a result of this reason, I think education is consider as a another factor of comparison between the countries. For Instance, the U.S.A places a first position in education purpose because it provides good education system; So many students from different countries show their interest to study in U.S.A.

In addition to that, the other major factor that we need to consider as an important factor for comparison between the countries is people health care. The country must be providing the better quality and quantity of hospitals and better treatment for the people. In addition to that, the government should maintain the good transportation to hospitals. Moreover, they have to provide high technological equipment's in the hospitals. So these factors show their own identity for countries comparison.

To sum up, In my opinion the many countries are compared by their education and hospital facilities consider as a other essential factors along with economic success.

Hi

I am preparing for IELTS exam and my target is 7.00.