IELTS TASK 2- Control the water usage is good to prevent a world disaster

As water is a valuable resource, governments all over the world should control how much water their citizens use?

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People cannot live without water as water is an essential for human being. Some people argue governments all over the world should control the volume of citizen's water consumption. I agree this solution can give more advantage to the inhabitant than the demerit.

By controlling the amount of liquid was used by the inhabitants is the best way for the authorities to prevent from the limited of water, because water is difficult to be recovered in all place in this word. An excessive water used can reduce water spare on the earth, it not only affect local but also global and the effect is continuous drought. It can conclude that, all governments in this planet should control the usage of water to prevent world from limited water.

Although it is hard to control the water usage, it is no doubt is important to control the water consumption by everyone, people use water for domestic purpose, agriculture and industrial aims. It is impossible to form a border of water needs especially basic purpose for drink, cooking and hygiene. Therefore government should make a rule to cover this need. It is clear to say that to control the water consumption is hard to do but it is essential.

It can conclude that every government should control inhabitant's usage of water in order to prevent water supply although it is hard to do. Where possible, the authorities should fund the researches how to recovery the water sources all around the worlds, because drought in one region will affects other places.