World has changed speedily from manual era to digital era because of computers

Hi everyone. Please give me feedback, thank you

Question: Computers should never have been invented

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

World has changed speedily from manual era to digital era. Most of people across the globe use computer in daily activities because computers make work easier. However, in this era, private zone is very difficult to find because hacker can access imperative data freely, although security of imperative data is strict. It is why there is a view about computers should have never been discovered. Nevertheless, I contrast with this view. I argue that, computers can make huge change in the world, particularly it will make work efficient.

To begin with, computers have made humans think about everything can be solved simply. Before computer was found, all administration matters were written by hand in the manual book or the papers. It was hard way to recall past data, someone must search one by one to find the data which was wanted and it spent more time. On the other hand, the computer make work more efficient. The past data can be recalled with computer search engine by less than 1 minute. Nowadays, all instance use computer to help their administration matters. Taking hospital as example, the administration staff of hospital writes personal identity of patient in computer. This way makes easy the doctor to know the record of patient. The bank and some public services also use computer to make queue-system.

Secondly, computer make the world to be instant. Sending data can be delivered by computer with email system in short time. Moreover, reducing cost and efficiency of time are direct effect from computer.

In conclusion, I cannot imagine if the computers has never been invented. Maybe, all instance like hospital, bank spent more time only in administration matters. Even though, the service is more important than spending more time in administration matters. The computer has changed the world, it has introduced to the world about the simple ways of work, and make everything to be instant.