Computer will replace teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years the expansion of information technology has made the idea of virtual classroom much more practical. Although, the computers are extremely useful for the students, they cannot completely replace the teachers.

Undoubtedly, there are a number of positive aspects to the virtualization of classrooms. One such aspect is how the computers generally make it quick and easy to acquire a particular piece of information. For example, a teacher looking for specific section from a law book can take ages to find it in comparison to a laptop. Additionally, the computers are perfect and do not make mistakes whereas human beings could sometimes be impeccable. Moreover, computers deliver the same quality of education at any time of the day.

On the other hand, the presence of a teacher in a classroom is exceptionally important due to several reasons. Firstly, teachers can share their personal experiences in order to provide better understanding of a particular phenomenon. Secondly, everyone does not have the quick earning ability in all areas of study. Mathematics, for instance, is an easiest subject for some while nightmare for others. A teacher can adjust their pace according to children's capabilities. Lastly and most importantly, teachers can provide invaluable feedback and advise to their students, which play a significant role in their career development.

To sum up, I strongly believe that, even though the computers have become an essential part of education system in almost all the countries, it cannot replace the teachers. Pupils would always need a mentor to shape their career.

Could somebody please mark my essay.

I would really appreciate that.