Can computer replace teacher?; IELTS Writing Part 2

Below is my essay for the topic of . Please help me check.

As computer is playing an important role in our daily life, some people may think that is can replace teacher. But my view is that computer can not be instead of teacher.

With the development of technology, now computer is becoming stronger, so students can get plent of information as they want. For example, when they want to learn something about the United Kingdom, they can use the internet to view the documentations for the history, art, archetecture and other aspects of the country. They also can use the "Google Earch" (one software run in computer) to view the 3D map. Depending on this, some people may think that computer can replace teacher.

But I think that these people are miss-guided. Although computer can provide numerious knowledge, it can not deal with the actions which are taken by students. Such as, when students feel boring about the lesson, they may go to the game websites or unhealth ones. By constract, teacher may change the method of teaching to revive their interest. He or she may ask students to answer questions or make discussion about the topic, or let them go outside to get experience of the theme.

So overall, I think that computer may be a useful tool for teacher, which can make the lesson more active. But it can not replace teacher.