"Computer or book"? Computer

it is my other essay I think it is better than destruction of greenhouse. thank'S you for helping :)

Today,computer is the most important invention since fire was invented. Most people use computer instead of book. According to school research,students choose computer to do their homework. Some people believe that books are more useful than computers. However, this research indicate that children and teenagers benefit from computer more than book. Therefore, schools should purchase computer rather tan compiling library because of two main reason:students can reach every information without spending waste time and they able to use computer when they do their homework.

Recently,techonolgy has been developing. Therefore schools shoul obey modern world's rule. They should prefer computer because firstly, today all documents and datas are written on computer especially internet. people share their countless source by using internet. In addition, books are read in the internet. all of this acknowledge shows tahat computers and internet are treasure for students. For example, when a student want to search his homework topic such as history of art or Atatïrk's life. He can just read one book because of deadline.Homework he can access all information about his homework by using internet website include in articals pictures or short films. All of these are good reason to choose computer.

Secondly,today bussiness life want employees who are aable to use computer because all companies, bussiness men use computer in order to connect with other companies. If children learn computer in early year, they can improve using computer skills from day to day. In the future all people will be controling their job from computer. Today most people know reading but how many people know using computer?

To sum up, school has a big part of children's lives. Therefore school managers should spend money to built computer lab. They should give a change to their students to save time and learn computer. If students spend less time for their homework by using computer, they can join after school activities such as playing basketball with peer