[IELTS TASK WRITING] The Comparison of Economic and Social Indicators of Four States

[From specific tabel 1.1] It can be exactly understood that in Canada, Japan, Peru, and Zaire the circumstance of annual income per peson; life expectancy at birth; daily calorie supply per person; and andult literacy rate inform a dynamic information. Therefore, it is important to be shortly described.

The data acquaints axiomatically that annual income per person of Japan is highest than canada's annual income in which the annual income of Japan is 15760 $ while the Canada annual is only 11100. It is certainly constrast with the annual income of two other countries-Peru and Zaire in which 160$ for Peru and 130$ for Zaire. Meanwhile, in the life expectancy at birth context, Japan is still dominance as country having a good life expectancy at birth. It is around 78 point. Its mean is that Japan diverge from Canada in one point. Then, both Peru and Zaire is bound in 51 and 47 point. In the aspect of daily calorie supply per person, it is relatively different with the recent data in which Canada is a little farther of Japan in 3326 point. In the interim, Japan only stays in 2846 level; Peru in 1927 point and Zaire in 1749 point. The final indicator is the adult literacy rate in percentage. It can be interpretated that between both Canada and Japan is as same as in their percetange-99%. Thus, the lowest percentage of adult literacy rate can be discovered in Zaire-34%. For the moment, Peru is comparatively higher than Zaire in 68%.

It can be summarized that Canada, Japan, Peru and Zaire's comparison each indicators-annual income; life expectation at birth; daily calorie supply; and adult literacy rate, shows the varied-information possibly indicating the level of growth having occurred in each states.[]