Company should give the employees the same benefit package. Agree or disagree
Nowaday, Bussiness needs a system quality employees to compete with
other companies. In order to make this, the companies have to a
attractive policy of benefit package for their employees. How to
improve the employee's enthusiasm and loyal with work? In my opinion,
company should give the employees the diffcult benifit package to
match with the staff's ability. Because the employers obtain the
justice, to make culture business, to enhance labour productivity.
Firstly, the fairy in your company. When the employees work for your
company you have to judge their work process. If they are hard working
and they have many dedicate for your company but you don't record it.
It means the employees will be bored. They wanna stop working. The bad
situation you can face with recuit a range of new people. It wastes a
lot of your money. Besides, you give them others benefit package that
deserve their contribution. It means you crate the motivation in your
business. Your employees will try their best to reaach the best
benefit package.
Secondly, to make culture business. Factually, you can't reward the
staff who always go to lately and don't finish their work. Punishment
policy is needed in some cases. You put everything in framework. And
the adminitration getting easily. Culture business is not easy to
build. SO step by step establish by giving diffirent bonus for each
other.
Finally, To enhance labour productivity. For example, your company pay
a salary according to product. The more products is created, the
higher salary is paid. On the other hand, the employees effort to fins
the new technical solution. The enviroinment in your facrory is busy.
All of people will keep working every moment.
In conslution, a comensurate pakage benefit for each person will be
encourage the workers work by heart, responsible, creative. It is a
factor ensure that you can be the success manager. This make you
advoice many negative result.