Community service can give a sense of fullment to students

It is not uncommon for us to see that many people champion that unpaid community service should be an indispensable part of high school programmes. This trend is benefit for students who intend to obtain the first-hand experience from this.

It is apparent that this behavior for students that can gain a vast number of value life skills. With working in unpaid community service , students tend to learn how to communicate with others, how to work together, how to take responsibility by themselves . Besides , they also in a position to enhance the ability to manage time which where therefore improve the efficiency and practice the organization ability. Accordingly, by giving the indispensable unpaid community service students can have a manifold life .

Admittly , most of high school students will not be happy if they forced to join the community service without payment . I think some students who have doesn't have loaded parents are not ready for the unpaid work .In fact ,they need earn money to pay their tuition or somothers . In addition , final session students can't pay enough concentrate on their study that the community service occupy too much spare time. They need to prepare for the entrance exam which is important in their furture.

In summary ,working in community service can give a sense of fullment to students and it should be encouraged for its benefits. Nevertheless it shouldn't be necessary work with unpaid and obligation in high school programmes . If there is a real benefit both to the education of students ,and increase in welfare to society as a whole. It is a good policy , provide the hours required are not very significant. We need to find a balance point make it more better than before.