IELTS Writing - "clean learning environment"

Topic:

In order to study well, students need an attractive, clean learning environment. Universities and colleges could make efforts to provide this.

Education condition is more and more improving about provide more equipment better. Universities and colleges are one of place could be providing this. However, I would argue that besides clean studying environment also have many factors impact and above all is the sense of self.

Firstly, it can not denied that environment in universities and colleges where is providing clean atmosphere and effort for student study well. This can be seen by the fact that there are many books in library and modern facilities and you can use computer to surf information in internet. Especially, campus where has grassplots and tree and clean atmosphere for you convenient focus on study.

This brings me to my second point. In fact, good learn condition is not enough due to many factors effect. For instance, when you work with your friend or small group, then you and your team can improve each other. In addition, you go to practice also one of ways to have more experience from practical and other people.

Finally, above all is selves's consciousness in learning. This is show by poor student is both learned and worked because they do not time to library or go to practice that they still study well, even they get high achievement. Therefore, they realize aware of study is very important in both now and future.

All in all, as can be seen clearly that study well depend on good study condition , many factors impact and above all is belong to sense of self.