Choose one of the following transportation vehicles - essay, change lives

Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people's lives.

Automobiles

Bicycles

Airplanes

The one of the biggest human's invention is transportation. Any kind of transportation conveys not only people, but also information. Therefore we can image that rest of the discoveries could not be invented without transportation. So, what kind of transportation have changed our lives most of all? Nowadays, none of transportation does not develop so many varieties like automobile does.

To begin with, it is universal. In the morning we usually get to work by automobile: someones by bus, someones by cars, because helicopter take special parking place, which is not have every offices, and it is not affordable. What about bicycle, maybe it is good for our health and takes less time to get to work, but by bicycle you can not go far. Thus, as it is comfortable, automobiles choice of majority people, who prefer to leave bicycle and airplanes for hobbies.

The additional advantages of automobile that it has big future. Nowadays creating new automobiles which do not pollute air are becoming popular in many big companies, of course, their are not so affordable for average social class, but in futher future they will be. Firstly, because, if one company invented something it means that another company would try to do something but better and cheaper. Secondly, because, if good is expensive, there will no demand for it, inasmuch as main class of customers is average social class. These two factors will influence to popularity and low cost of automobiles that do not make harm to nature.

In conclusion, none of transportation vehicles is not so comfortable and affordable as automobile. None of transportation vehicles does not play so big role in our routing day as automobile. None of transportation vehicles does not develop in so different ways as automobile, in spite of is not the oldest transportation vehicles.