If we choose an animal to like, we should do our best to protect them

Nowadays, pets can be found in many houses and apartments, how to support and act them have been a controversial question among the people. Some people believe that they should be behaved like family members. Although I understand the people who are worried about this attitude, I agree with the idea of being kind with pets. There are several reasons to support my preference.

First and foremost, animals are as emotional as the human. They need our kindness, help and support. An independent study has been conducted on pets behavior recently. Based on this research, pets that were treated like family members live longer than the others. It can show us the importance of a good temper with animals. Therefore, we should be aware that how much our behavior affect the animals.

The other reason is that we should respect to animals. If we choose an animal to like, we should do our best to protect them. No one more than human kinds have been damaged their living place. Therefore, it is our duty to be with them like a lovely friend. Besides, we can teach our children to respect animals by this temper too. In the end, I hope we will have a better behavior against animal in the world and try to show a positive point of view to our next generation. After a while, by living with animals, it is necessary for us to treat them like family members. We can take advantage of this behavior to show a better way of the future in treating with animals to our children.