Being children means learning every aspect of life. The competition and cooperation is no exception.

Being children means learning every aspect of life. It is necessary to motivate them to be well improved in cognitive, physical and social side; some even argue that teaching them competition spirit is immensely significant for their progressions. Aside these opinions, there are arguments saying that children ought to learn how to communicate with companions in order to be better grown people. I am convinced that although learning to interact with society is important, they should be also advised about struggle.

On one hand, children need to learn to live together because they could not survive without others. It is a mandatory for them to be introduced how to liaise with community, otherwise serious issues may appear if they ignore this principle like inciting hatred and enmity. Besides, cooperation helps them learn from each other, for instance many primary school students who are in sport team will probably exchange what they know for the sake of winning the competition. As a result they tend to be more experienced to live in larger society.

On the other hand, they need also to learn competitive life as they are in it. The most obvious advantage is that they are eager to open their mind which enables them to be more creative and innovative. Let take a child competing with other classmates as example, they will work hard to achieve highest result. This leads them to be independent and responsible for their own future.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that notwithstanding convincing arguments on both sides of debate about matters above, it is believed that supporting student to be competitive in positive way is as significant as having lesson about human interaction. The reason is that human complete proliferation and preparation to face future challenges could be achieved through those ways