Children face up unhealthy lifestyle - youngers tend to do severe modus vivendi

Question :

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problems.

To what extent do you agree with this statement ?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At present, youngers tend to do severe modus vivendi which it is a must from guardians and college institutions for finding solutions for this issue. Although both of them have an obligation to protect their children. I strongly believe that environment is the main factors influence, so the older have to practice better habit to them.

The main cause of this problem is a poor habit like littering rubbish everywhere, children do not brush the teeth, and they do not wash hands with soap. For example, youngsters know there is a bin front of their class, yet they prefer to litter inside one or they are lazy to clean their teeth before sleeping and their hands before eating. Furthermore, they will have a bad attitude if they do that. As parents, they must confer an excellent behaviour to theirs.

As an education institute, it has to provide hygiene canteens which the food uncontain additive substance than can be dangerous for students. But they prefer to choose unhealthy food than natural ones, they tend to gain illness if eat that. For instance, these days there are many peddlers hawking outside the school area which sell many kinds of instant foodstuff which pupil do not know where they process their products. In result, schoolchild eats unknown content of meal which can affect stomachache and feel dizzy after consuming it. Actually, this can be solved with side of schools suggest the peddlers to sell up nutrition diet.

In conclusion, it must be there is a responsibility from all aspects particularly from parents as the prime someone's responsible and that is supported by better circumstance in school. I also believe if schoolchildren will obtain nourishment, they will be more healthy and focus on their study.