Change of career and living place has more positive effect on the whole society and the individual

In the past few decades, there were numbers of people who changed their jobs and moved to different living places. Although this has brought some disadvantages, there are still many positive effects on the society and the individual.

On one hand, changing jobs and living places can promote economic growth and development of individuals. Because of the fierce competition in modern society, many companies intend to recruit a variety of professional employees, and this means that some people can get more opportunities to reach a better position. Especially in some developing countries, the manufacturing industry needs plenty of workforce, and this allows increasing numbers of young people living in rural areas to move to industrial regions or large cites. Therefore, migration can stimulate economic development.

Besides, the change of career and resident place has a beneficial effect on the family and living standard. Due to the imbalance between more and less developed areas or countries, many people tend to look for a better environment to improve children's education and the quality of life. For example, a rising number of people in some developing countries have migrated to developed countries, and this can provide better medical service and education to these people.

On the other hand, when more people frequently move to new places, this also poses a threat to their original places and destinations. Some companies will lose their talented employees hunted by the other larger companies. It is difficult for many people to adapt to the different culture and cities. In addition, many people moving into large cities can impose the heavy burden on traffic system and housing.

In conclusion, despite some adverse aspects, the change of career and living place has more positive influences on the whole society and the individual.