If you get a chance to change something in my society which one you prefer ?

Everything in the world isn't stable and people know how much value transportation is in this changeable world. In my view, if i get the chance to change something in my city, third world country, i will turn our transportation system into modern one. I feel this because developed transportation will be lessened the suffering of city dweller and improved lifestyle which i will explore in the following essay.

To the beginning, due to the poor transportation system, city dweller's suffer is the beggar description. To bring comfort, i will give priority to modernize the communication systems. People in our city employees in the different parts of the country, they face difficulties when come back. Moreover, If someone needed to hospitalize, being bad road condition makes patients worse. Often it increases accident rate and also causes hamper in vehicles.As a result, few number of traffics runs through the road. In that condition, habitants who have no options transfer to other cities. So it feels me more that to improve the path construction.

Secondly, developed lifestyle is another factor why the highway construction should improve. Nowadays, People in the developed countries thinks to use super fast train, airplane etc. But those are imagination to the people lives in my city. The economy of our city is fully agricultural based economy and it is getting broken. The crop which produces in the field get spoiled due to lack of proper transportations or farmers are deprived of proper remuneration. Better street will help farmers to grow more foods to earn proper money. Therefore, the broken economic will be alive.

Thirdly, improved high will be diversified the economic and will be inspired more local and foreign companies to set up factories, different business. Ultimately, good investment in different sectors will carry more revenue of our country. As an example, our country exports garments to the aboard. As the location of my city, it is beside river so it is more possibility to set up mills and factories. The increasing number of business will bring more remittance and give more facilities to general people. People will find more jobs in our locality too.

To the sum up, transportation system is important for every cities and towns. I believe that if i change the road construction it will contribute to bring more income, comfort and developed lifestyle.