Building a large factory in our community - Advantageous or disadvantageous?

Newly a company has declared that it is so interested to establish a large factory near the place in which I live. People in this part of the country and in other places have started to argue about the advantages and disadvantages of this action. Undoubtedly, Building a company in a community often cause some problems along with the benefits that should be considered before making the final decision.

First of all, if we live near a big factory, not only are we in danger of the pollution the most, but also we really have to tolerate the noises made usually from that company. We all know that these kinds of factories should work with the big machines and this mechanical work produces a lot of noise that may be very unpleasant. Moreover, people who live near the factories always are worried about the health of themselves and their children unfortunately.

On the other hand, if this factory is built in our community, it really helps our area be famous immediately and more than before. In fact, people all around the world will know us by this big company in this area. It is also beneficial for our economics. In this way, the establishment of a big factory will affect indirectly on the lives of the people who live here.

Last but not least, this large factory can be useful for many families because people who live here are dealing with the problem of being jobless. Not having enough opportunities of working, people are quitting this state gradually. Though now it is not considered as a big problem, in future, the issue of the rise of immigration can't be solved easily. Thus, this factory will help the employment of the jobless people.

In conclusion, building a large company provides advantages and disadvantages at the same time and this issue has its own pros and cons. In my opinion, because of our economic situation and the jobless rate, we should all support and agree with the establishment of this factory.