A breakdown regarding the Attendance of student in four Senior High School between 2000 and 2009

A breakdown regarding the Attendance of student in four Senior High School between 2000 and 2009 is served by a table. Overall, it is noticeable that there were a significant alteration throughout of the schools. However Community Schools became interesting one to discuss because the trend witnessed slightly increase since 2000.

It is evidence that, Community Schools just showed about 12% in that time in which it was the lower percentage than the others, except Specialist Schools. Through 2005, the report increased continuously about 32%, and finally experienced the highest rate in 2009 with 58%. Otherwise, Voluntary-controlled Schools, showed the big percentage in 2002 to 52 %, but during the timeframe, it decrease by 32%.

On the other hand, the pupil from Specialist Schools portrayed moderate attendance with 24% in 2000, afterwards, that trend was decline until 2009 at 10%. Meanwhile, Specialist School tended to low level, it was 12% in 2002 and plunge to 10% in 2009.