Boys and girls should attend mixed schools, which enhances communication skill

Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are many different ideas about how to organize children's educating. It is believed that boys and girls should be learnt in separate schools while others claims that the children in mixed schools is more beneficial than separate schools. Both sides of this issue will be discussed in my essay.

Communication skill is improved significantly is one of the advantage of mixed schools. When communicating with male pupils in the same school, female feel more confident and joyful. Due to these conservations, they can understand more about how to think and how to work of the other gender, which creates favorable conditions for their jobs in the future. Studies shown that two people different gender work together is easy, rather than similar gender. In addition, because of studied different techniques, the children may choose suitable subject and job. For example, many male became good cook that is considered as female's job, that is impossible in separate school.

However, it is undeniable when putting boys and girls in a class, the children cannot concentrate on studying. For instance, no sooner an extremely beautiful girl appears in the class than the boys will be distracted. As a result, their academic performance are not good. Besides, that a student is so familiar with another can lead to falling in love with the person and then cause serious problems. As a stark example, some girl pupils become pregnant when they are only 15 and 16 years old.

In conclusion, after analyzing both viewpoints , my opinion is boys and girls should attend mixed schools, which enhances communication skill and chooses things suitable to their ability.