IELTS; "No boundary for art";Why creative artists be given freedom to express ideas!

Please let me improve my essay by your comments and guess what score is appropriate for this essay

Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is no boundary for art. Culture and existence of each society is identified by its artists. The artists are people who reflect true to life of each society, they are the treasure of our world and must be respected. I think restriction of creative artists' believes show the government inability to confront the trust and reality.

There were several artists and scientist who were accused of having negative effect on public opinion. They were punished by long prison sentences or even by death because of their ideas, while by passing the times the community understood that they were innocent and victims of dictatorship and ignorance. For example, Khosrow Golsorkhi ,a poet who write about freedom in Iran, was executed by Pahlavi regime.

The artists' works are representative of life and believes of ordinary people. Most of effective films, books and other types of art have been inspired of social and real events. On the other hands, their art is similar to mirror which reflect the reality of society. If violence, discrimination, radical ideas or criticism of government are the subjects of making art, they are e xist on society and hiding them is not the solution. in this condition dictatorship government don't let artists to works freely, people should support them.

Although, restriction of people ideas and believes is against human's right, some limitations need necessary. Nowadays, by surfing on the Internet everybody access to whatever she/ he wants. Not every films and books are suitable and useful for different age groups. The movies , music and book which increase tendency of people toward sexual abuse, assaults, addicting to drug and violence should be assessed and limited.

To sum up, I believe that government might not to restrict artists for their art but if some art increase the amount of risky behavior among people especially younger should be concerned and limited.