While the benefits of media presence in a society is clearly, the failures also exist in technology

It is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of the media on our lives. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media-rich society.

The modern era emerge the sophisticated technology . The media is one of part by technology which is the extendable to help the people in the life. While the benefits media society is clearly, the lack exist too in this technology

The media society have myriad function. It is the way to get new information in the world in which the society can access media online like newspaper or google and they have myriad science. Afterwards, the connectivity is the crucial of part for the human so that they usually use it without credit and help them to text messages or call telephone. It is the opportunity to use the media as the business online and then the people have ush money from this activites. The whole people decides to utilize the media in every moment

There are also the multimedia as the become more issue between the people. The wrong information widspread in a few website in which the people have wrong knowledge and do not finish their problem. Again, the situation in media will be complicated when they do not understand in the same meaning from the statement information. Moreover, the people addicted for every day to use the media and destroy they body since stay alone in room with the gadget. It is the danger situation for numerous people in the world when they use the media with spending much time.

In conclusion, the media society have many advantage for all activities, but the several moment still bring problem. I believe that the media society is the best technology in the life