When a baby comes to this world, the first man they meet are his/her parents...

When a baby comes to this world, the first man they live with is his/her parents. They teach him how to walk, how to eat, provide their loves and encouragement to the child without hesitate. It is the parents who company us the whole life and always stands behind us, as well as educates us most.

Parents are our best teachers . do you agree or disagree?

When a baby comes to this world, the first men they meet are his/her parents. They teach him how to walk, how to eat, provide their loves and encouragement to the child without hesitate. It is the parents who company us the whole life and always stands behind us, as well as educates us most.

We almost spend the whole childhood with our parents. Before we can remember, it is parents who teach how to cry, how to laugh, how to speak, as well as how to walk. They give us the skills to survive.

A bit later, when we can say "mama" and "papa", they are the examples we follow, the way they talk and say, in certain degrees, we just follow their suits when we grow up. That is to say, as parents, they set the examples for their children in the attitudes to solve problems and toward the difficulties, affect them they do to the similar situation in the future. Also, parents provide the environment for their children to grow up, if this environment is warm and happy, obviously, a kind and generous child is the inevitable result.

Image that when you are in trouble, who will be the person you will turn to? Friends, teachers, or parents, etc.? Indeed, many prefer to turn to friends or teacher, generally, most of them prefer to go back home, because our parents are our closest friends in our lifetime. They will open their aims, embrace us and encourage us when we are in deep. Besides, what is more important is that they will advice us how to deal with this hard situation with their own experience and tell us what can we learn from it to avoid the similar one happening again.

To sum up, from the parents, we can learn things far more than we can expected, they are the best teachers for the children in the world.