IELTS TASK 2- Avoid the negative effect of the electronic invention

As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that electronic inventions has improved people's lives in many ways, such as the computer and television. Some people argue that it will impact a negative influence on their health because of less exercise or physical pursuit. I believe that the advantage of cutting age technology outweighs the negative impact, because people do the exercise or not depends on their habitual.

Nowadays, become healthy is not hard to pursuit, because some television programs present how to be fit and strong by exercising, so people do not need to work on gym and they can also watched it on the webs or on the screen. Everyone can be fit and strong if they doing the exercise properly even in their occupants, and it depends someone's habit in sport activities. Therefore, people can get advantage from electronic inventions to keep their health.

However, some people do not care about healthy living, they more pay attention on watching some programs that makes them sit at the same place for hours without any physical movement. And the more convenient the thing, the more people use it. For instance, people who is keen on Korean drama will spend time along day just for watching it, they rare move. As a result of this, they will have problem with their backbone. It conclude that, it affects negative to people's health if they spent much time for unnecessary reason for hours.

It is clear to conclude that the inventions in electronic devices is harmless for people's who has an exercising habit, because they can use it to improve their health by watching some exercise programs. Although, for others it will be harmful if they spent time in front of the screens too much compares to other activities. Where possible, we should choose the program that can help us to protect our health than just leisure programs.