The appropriate punishment of children to teach right and wrong

hallo. please correct my essay. thank you

It is important for children to learn the different between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Children as the next generation, are crucial to study how behave right and wrong exactly, demanded parents and teachers' roles to teach a well-behaved. Punishment is a way in which they could differentiate between true and false. I agree that children are punished if they do mistakes.

To begin, a father or mother, a leader who appreciate children's behavior at home all the time, gives an affectionate huge in order to possess a mutual connection, should have a rule when a child do mistake. For example, he or she was late coming home because they are not on time when completing the lessons in school. This is a mistake that had been done by children and must be given an action by parents so as to being discipline more likely a piece advice. As a result, children could understand right or wrong activities.

In addition, teachers are also educator in class where some of students have done blunder such as they perform lateness a class attending. In my opinion, a teacher should inform a student a little warning or punishment like they cannot join the class. This way would help students to be discipline. As a result, children are able on time schedule fast.

In conclusion, punishment which is given by parents and teachers to educate children has assisted well to be independent, discipline person and knowing what the true and false are.